I like her but my friends don't, what should I do? Pt 2

in #life6 years ago

15876062_1854625151481775_2314065732691820544_n.jpg

| Answer

Great so you got your lady and to me it still seems that your struggling to come out as a couple due to the fact that there are people who'll make negative remarks at her ultimately influencing your attraction to her and so you wish to be "low key". What I suggest you do would be to think things through from her perspective and see if it were you would she be as loyal and supportive if people were saying negative things of you, I also suggest you take care of and asses your "friends" who are defaming your lady because if its disrespect to her it's ultimately disrespect to you hence why stay in their company. Its also said that you can judge a man by the people he's associated with.... dont be those people.

Like and resteem, for more ~

Ask me yourself via the steem chat, always confidential, always honest.

Find Part 1 here
https://steemit.com/writing/@sirfrancis/i-like-her-but-my-friends-don-t-what-should-i-do-re-post
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPQPzW7DVSq/?taken-by=asksirfrancis
(first posted on Instagram)

What are your thoughts, let me and others know by commenting down below ↓


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
november 22 %2F%2F 8_00pm7364 Bear Hill St. Rockville Centre, NY 11570.png