You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 223: Time vs Reward on the blockchain - a bigger perspective.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I think people who take it all in steemit are those who havnt still developed trust in the system. Those who trust the potentials of the system know well to save up some steem or better still power up. It takes a lot of balls as no one actually knows tomorrow but those who started earlier than now are enjoying because of the decisions they made some donkey months ago in 2016, people like you precisely . If I start saving up now, I don't think it is late and that's why I have been able to save up a little steem and will do better with time.

Your post today is in alignment with a post made by @tarazkp just this morning where he talked about having the instant gratification mentality . I am really inspired.

Sort:  

@sistem you mean it's late to work on here ????