You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

Nothing good they say comes easy. The mistake many make is thinking that they can get to the too of the ladder with just one step but that's very impossible . Another mistake maklny make is looking for shortcuts to success . Those shortcuts may seem fast but they will surely cut your life short.

The One thing that has been very difficult for me to overcome is that habit I have formed since I was 13 years. It's a habit I am not proud of and want to stop but havnt till now and it's really killing me inside...been asking God to help me and I do know that he will. I believe my God didn't bring me this far to see me get destroyed so I know he will come to my rescue .

Sort:  

He will man. Just trust him and allow him to shape you and help you overcome. It is hard but it is also worth it.