Something is happening at Athens.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

But exactly what?

Capture.PNG

  • Greece cuts the austerity measures?
  • Greece getting a haircut at its dept?
  • Greece is building a new Parthenon?
  • Greece at world champions final?

None of the above. just make sure to keep an eye open at @greek-trail at approximately 2 hours from now to get the answer.
On the meantime get some music playing.

You will know everything about it in a few hours.

I
N
E
E
D

Y
O
U

T
O

U
S
E .        U S E .        U S E        .       U S E .        U S E        .
                                                      Y O U R                               I M A G I N A T I O N.



Peace out.


I blog about Art Blockchain and more up-vote follow and re-steem my posts if you find them interesting.


Sort:  

best of luck. re-steemed.

Nice Wish you luck

will wait and see 👍

I owe you my full support. Will make up upvoting and re-steeming some of your posts. Even though you have some of the greatest exposure on steemit!

Thank you for your interest. I suggest to anone to follow this guy above me. He is one of the best here.
respect @doitvoluntarily.

Hello @skapaneas I've written an article about you check it out if you can thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 19th July 2017

https://steemit.com/funny/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-19th-july-2017

it took a bit more I overestimated my bandwith limitation quite a lot. The project is up. We are spreading the word out. :D

Great song all the best !