2018 GOOD YEAR SO FAR!

in #life6 years ago

I personally like even numbered years. And for good reason.
As long as I have been able to talk, I have noticed that the odd numbered years
have arrived with hardship on my life.
So now, being an even numbered year, things have been working good for me.
I have a place to live.
I have food.
My bills are being paid.
And I am planning on taking my first vacation in 22 years.
I know no one will probably read this, but I am pretty happy!
I will be fishing again,which is my favorite thing to do.
We've had a cold front move in last week, which made me feel alive.
The temperatures were 38- 48 degrees.
Crisp air works wonders!

I just wanted to share this phenomenon with everyone.

20170418_141053.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to read that things are working out! Good luck!

This is great news. I congratulate you on your vacation. I wish you more success!