You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Pissed Off About That Time You Did Something Awesome and Nobody Noticed?

in #life • 5 years ago

I heard Lars was replaced by a drum bot that doesn't drag tempo? 🤗 Metallica only 6 upvotes! Ridiculous !! that material should get at least 20 nibbles on this master of sock puppets platform..

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited) 

Haha @skramatters!! Probably :) I was too far away to tell the difference!

I know right!! deserved more than 6 votes! To be fair I probably had about 50 followers with mostly older ladies posting flower photos. My blog and following has evolved quite a bit since then (thankfully!) It was a good show ad they even made a cd of the entire live concert in Edmonton and sent it to everyone that attended, it has become our roadtrip cd, we just blast it and relive the show.