Reason why people doesn't to learn...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian,

Good day!

I would like to share to you something that I consider to be helpful for those who has a great fear in life.

thatsright.png

All of us has fears in life , fear is a paralyzing emotion that you will always feel whenever your brain warns you away from a potential danger or in a dangerous situation.

Now the question is?? Do you feel fear when you are trying to learn something new? And why would your mind interpret this as a dangerous? If you ever experience a traumatic feeling or you’ve been ashamed or embarrassed after trying to learn something new, then I would definitely understand why you don't want to try again. Have you tried doing such thing, but you ended up messing it around. I do understand that we all do have first times in our lives, but always put in mind the every first time has a second time ever third time and fourth time. It will all actually depends upon person on how he/she deals with it. I have an example here and this actually based on a experienced here in Steemit.

The very first blog I created was all about “Introducing Myself” and guess what, I ended up having five votes only. So I decided not to create another blog again, after few days I’ve realized that without hardwork and will you will not be a successful person in life, and that would be the same as creating a blog despite the numbers of upvotes that you only get. Maybe I’m not just lucky in creating such blog, but that doesn’t mean I’ll stop; I’ll continue to work hard to earn more deserving upvotes from our readers.

For those people who wants to get something in life, I would suggest you to remember this word as your motivation in life “ NEVER SAY QUIT” and “ DON’T QUIT UNTIL YOU'RE PROUD” .

Thank you again for reading my blog and please continue to follow me @skylettebree28 for more blogs to come.