The Love of my Life: The Second Coming

in #life7 years ago (edited)

face.jpg
We had spoken on the phone every night since that first night, our relationship moved from explaining how we each treat sleep to counting down the hours till our horny time, usually about 3 am. We would get to excitingly discuss what we would like to do to each other, "I'd love to fuck you through your window" he would express wittingly as if I was to believe he wasn't serious. I never made it seem like I'd have just given it to him in less than 2 weeks of us meeting, but I would have. I'd sit in bed late at night and imagine his chocolate pressing up against and plunging into my caramel. As much as I enjoyed the sultry flux of his voice over the phone and the mystery of not being able to read him completely, I missed him, I had only seen him once; I had only seen him the day we met.

I began to inquire about his next visit to my neck of the woods and the answer came in my favor, it would be soon, next week as a matter of factually. The next time we spoke voice-to-voice he asked, "Are we going to have sex when I get there?"
"Lets take the time to share happiness and grow with each other before we get into sex." I tactfully retorted. Ordinarily I am as harsh and blunt as the guy is horny but this time, diplomacy found me. Not that I blame him for asking, we virtually jumped each others' bones every chance we got over the phone. The time for us to meet again came in a wink and I stood at the plaza waiting. I was so nervous, I could barely stand still or stand straight. A few familiar people stood with me, just socializing and that dulled my anxiety but only in the slightest. They joked about catching me when I'm fainting and not getting me water in the event that I pissed myself. Just then, I saw him from across the street, as tall and handsome as I remember. He was wearing a blue button down shirt and dark blue jeans, he had a fresh haircut and his bag pack gave you the idea that he brought his entire house with him- the start up life I guess. As he approached I realized that his head was tilted slightly to left. This made me inclined to ask what was wrong, apparently he has accompanied his mother to the hospital and the long wait gave him a sore neck. As he introduced me to his companion, Dax, we walked to the area we would hang out at. It was a tech shop that looked as if it were taken over my techies in an apocalypse, gadgets and devices everywhere and the smell of old computers gently caressed your nose as you entered. He sat down and I began to massage his neck, I felt pure bliss and he looked at me and smiled as if he felt the same...

Upvote if you enjoyed and stay tuned for more!!!