You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wandering Mind On History's Timeline - No.5 - Looking at the bible, history, law, and the world with a new set of eyes

in #life7 years ago

I've been pointing out for a long time that the Medal of Honor is an inverted pentagram. Glad to see there are others who've noticed as well.

Another thing, since I really love Symbology and symbols in general. Have you ever noticed the new(ish) logo for the Army? The Star in a box?

5 pointed stars are representative of Man, and the 5 forces we embody. A square represents the imposition of order, and control. Boxing in the chaotic forces. I find it striking that the Army's logo basically shows: Our Goal is the domination of humanity.

Sort:  

Hello,

Yes, great points. I agree. From what I know.

Also, when you said.. "Boxing in the chaotic forces. I find it striking that the Army's logo basically shows: Our Goal is the domination of humanity."

SO RIGHT! Has actually happened through paperwork and law for a long time. Not by those that are educated though.

Also, the court case I said I became aware of at the end, or know about. People figured out the paperwork side. Totally, not just partially. Bringing to light all the lies and manipulation done to us. Using their own tricks against them. I will be working it in here soon. Need to keep things easy to follow and understand for the time being. Can't just through it out there like I want to unfortunately. There is a 30 day stall (revision period) so got plenty of time to get it worked in. This way more people can become aware of it. Not to mention believe in, and understand it. Hopefully I can get history and modern day deceptions described and broken down within two weeks. At least the way they intertwine to make this case significant.