You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! Girl Pees On US Flag on Holy July 4th!

in #life7 years ago

Great read. I still find it funny how people can be so patriotic and loyal to a country that does not care about them. Her reactions got me ready to make a video taking a crap on the flag and I'm a Navy veteran. I still can't believe I was dumb enough to sign up to fight and defend a country that won't do the same for me. I'm not going to make it a race issue but I hate when I see African Americans who have the flags flying in they yard and those who are all about defending a country that doesn't have they interest. To avoid getting into trouble, I just avoid these type of people cause I don't bite
My tongue not do I tolerate any disrespect from anyone. Think about it when 9-11-2001 happened the whole United States came together as a whole to cope with the tragic events. Fast forward a few years when hurricane Katrina flooded New Orleans, most was denied help for several days if not weeks simply because it happen to those that the country careless about.

Open your eyes people, we are all human beings and all deserve to be treated equally as the other regardless of ones race, religion, or social economic status.

Continue providing informative blogs like this. Thanks for the good read 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Sort:  

The sacrifice of the magic, made in china cloth was a bit over the top. Thought provoking or just provocation? You get more flies with honey. I think there are better ways to break through to statist. The GMO/FLUORIDE heads still believe, men(some related) died for that flag. Love unites, anger divides.

Your a smart man, I will shit on that flag with you.

What a joke, reading all these STATE supporters here on jeffs blog...

I'd rather be respectful then Ignorant

If you buy shit with federal reserve notes you are brainwashed
so all these people don't use the dollar
I doubt that.

@%*# a flag! Stop using the dollar and i will respect your position
till then you are brainwashed.

Oh you use food stamps

Just sayin......Whole Foods still ain't taking crypto hand. Love the passion though.

I grow a large part of my food.

Try my best not to use the dollar.
Not saying its easy but its the most effective way to be an anarchist. In my opinion.

Struggle Is what the body needs. Growing food is as natural as breathing, all be it, tough, like breathing with asthma. I am a huge fan and I'm a ranch kid. I no longer live in the country but my parents still run a small cattle operation and I was raised in a very self sufficient home, large gardens, chickens and gathering cattle horseback. I was a cowboy on the Osage Reservation for the early years of professional life before taking up welding as a career. For me, I like grocery stores and living close to town but I get your choice. Well played

Your going to respect them?????
I will stay with my heart and be Honest/ Call that Ignorant, so be it?

"I still find it funny how people can be so patriotic and loyal to a country that does not care about them." DAMN STRAIGHT. I'm with you.

A country is made up of people. A country is not capable of caring about anything. It is the people within it that are capable of caring....