You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I Lost Faith in Humanity?

in #life3 years ago

That intense concentration due to slowdown and veering left may have saved your car + Mr Moose! My encounter was in the 70's yet I still remember it vividly, and have never had another since.

Sort:  

Yeah most likely my life as well, as a friend put it, their legs break instantly and you'll find yourself with the body right through the windshield in your face if you don't swerve. Funny thing is I stopped the car after it happened, made a u-turn to drive after the mirror and as I'm making another u-turn to go after some friends at the airport I was heading to (which is why I was driving so fast as it was 3 am and no other cars in sight), I saw it look at me from the hill it had run off to after I hit it.

I'm thinking Final Destination 2 now and the log scene through the car window. If you have seen it you will know what I mean, death may be chasing you.. for recompense!