Sort:  

You speak some truth. But what i think is, dont trade too much. Basically your strategy works 80% of the time. The other 20% the train is gone. Like btc jumping from 600 to 2400. You sell at 1k, Gl with fiat :)

I agree over trading can exposes you to more potential losses.

Thank you for looking at my post.

I never really figured out the importance until now... thanks ! Love ur sons gift as well

Cool drone. I totally agree with stepping away from the computer and the exchanges during these drops, unless you are actively trading and buying.

Agreed. Im more of a hodlr myself riding the long waves. This is a great time for us to go outside fly our drones and be in the moment.

i actually went and looked up the drone, still out of my price range. Especially since i do not really need it. One day i will get one and play with it for a few hours and then it will sit on my shelf. One day!

yeah that would not be a good use of your money if you dont use it. It's like me going out and buying a surfboard.

One thing that you may relate to is the almost meditative sense of well being. When I'm soaring through the skys with a bird's eye view of my surroundings my altered perception almost feels empowering.

Wierd.

I want to go surfing and have this thing film me the whole time. And then meditate out in the middle of the ocean with the waves crashing behind me. I used to do that but its been a while. I like your thinking!

haha bro that sounds so cool. I'm digging the imagery.

Great post & video !! @sneakgeekz
Thank you very much for your time and informations 😎✌
I #follow you now #upvoted and #resteemed
Best regards from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix

Wow brother I really appreciate that. I Followed back and will check out your blog.

Nice, just read this post, haven't seen it before. Thanks for advice and glad for your son. :)

If you don't mind I would love to follow you :)

Thank you thats appreciated.

Just followed

You have right! Great article! Followed you! :* :*

Thank you for checking it out.

I liked your recent Blog post.

Merci!
It means a lot to me! :*

You are welcome. Im glad I could put a smile on your face!

Yo great video. Awesome drone. I'm seriously considering one, but I know I'll crash it the first day. Guaranteed. I appreciate the breakdown of the tools you use while adjusting your vote. I don't have that option yet. I've have not invested into Steem except for $15 bucks of Bitcoin I had in an old wallet. Congrats on the rapid growth in followers. That is awesome Keep putting out good content and you'll be set. Thanks for the support today.

Hey, thanks these live streams are a lot of fun. Flying does take a little practice but these units have so many sensors that it makes the learning curve much shorter.

Thank you for checking my blog. I'm looking forward to more of your post.

im proud of you ,keep it real :)

Just being me.

Thank you for taking the time to check out my post.

Just bookmarked this to watch tomorrow. Thank for sharing!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.

Congratulations on the incoming addition to the fam.

Congratulations @sneakgeekz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

go dude go!

I been in ETH for awhile and Im losing confidence. The amount of new code and raises that these ICO's are generating is enormous. I believe it's only a matter of time before one of these new smart contracts create another DAO like situation.

yes dude !

haha ok.

ETH gives more security with Metropolis is a virtual currency that is looking for synchrony with the next token since it is saturated every code needs a post code work to know to take errors, for me any currency can fail is a risk we all take when investing in them , Of something I am sure that having great parents like bill gate and among others will give solutions faster

Thank you for taking the time to look at my content and post your comment.