You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nintendo Switch Saga

in #life4 years ago

OMgosh that is too funny your Island name :D

I called mine Moonight because I usually do not start playing until after midnight so usually, only see the moon lol

I would love to see your island if you ever get time :D I'm not sure how to do that yet but sounds like you do. What a great game to play with the kids and grandkids !! That makes me smile and happy just thinking about it.

Yes, hubby went back to the office so that helped a bit....slowly healing but way better than it was!!

Sort:  

LOL the grandkids dont know what the word means and think its weird lOL, the other family members laughed their butts off when they saw it LOL

I haven't worked out the visiting or inviting others to my Island but will ask the family when I see them next maybe on the weekend, It had got messy as I didn't play for a coupelof months when we were moving just started it again a week or so ago, normally have a burst about this time in the morning and do my daily chores on the island

Take it easy I know what knee pain is like I smashed mine up when I was 18 and feel it every day, some days are good, but rainy days alike today and winter they sure let me know I was crazy when I was young

Thank you for letting me visit :D

we DO have the same Island LOLL

Isn’t that such. Coincidence

we just both have really great taste :D

👍🙂👍

It seems you need a dodo code to visit I just opened one here it is LDHP8

If you go to the airport you should be able to visit

:D It worked LOLL

I am on your Island :D

I saw that I droppe dsome things for you but you know that you picked them up, not sure if you had those fruits and recipes,

I see you have oranges, I must visit you so I can get a couple to plant on my island lOL

I sent you a DM in Discord with my DoDo code to come to my island. I have tons of oranges you can have.

:D

Thanks and I replied on Discord :)