Ask the Car Guy @socky April 28

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

Broken Car.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

I guess this post isnt for those of us who have no cars yet 😥😥

Yet...
With this crypto market...
Zero to Lambo

Haha. Good one.

I forgot to comment on my car, a FIAT 1 of the year 2006, I told you that in Venezuela, the car oil is stolen, and that happened to me. I immediately turned it off and they towed me to my home. the next day, the mechanic did the same thing that you told me to see the pressure. I never mention mr. mechanical that someone had told me how it was done.
Thank God, the car is fine, it did not suffer any damage

That is great. Sorry you had such a bad time with stolen oil.

This problem is often encountered steemian, when need a car for a quick need. Good sharing @socky thankyou. Happy weekend

xD well I don't have a car yet, but i enjoyed this, I'm following you now, hope you can follow me too and read some of my posts, hope you like them :)