5 days without Steemit in extreme conditions.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I have been 5 days without access to Steemit.

I have so many things to tell you that I don't know where to begin from. I will try to go day by day. (I don't have my computer running so I will upload separate dtube videos instead of making one short film.)

Day 1
I have finally made it. I managed to relocate from Sofia(the capital of Bulgaria) to the mountains near the Turkish border for the reason I mentioned in the last part of my introduceyourselfpost.This is not my final destination but it is only 70km from where I will be in the next months.

Shortly after my departure, a snowstorm started which was the least challenging part. After 550km I arrived in the middle of the night and I found out that the house I was supposed to stay in was without electricity, the fridge had some food in it which was all rotten from months, there where dead birds which had entered from the chimney(maybe it was my fault).

Clearly, I couldn't stay there but luckily I managed to find a neighbor(an old friend of mine) which was so kind to let me stay in his house(with the dogs) until I fix the electricity.

Day 2
The next day we started the cleaning. I cannot describe how disgusting it was.

.
a big deal was cleaned up

Day 3
After cleaning the house from the smell then next step was to get the electricity back on. We found out where the issue was. The main supply cable was ruined because of the heavy rain in the previous months. So we had to cut it off and connect a new one.

At least my dogs were happy in the meanwhile

After getting the electricity back on we decided that it is a good time to celebrate with some homemade wine which was delicious.

Day 4
Even if I drunk quite a bit the previous night, I didn't have any headache thanks to the homemade wine. So feeling happy I decided to make a short trip to the town in which is my final goal. The building that I want to renovate in the upcoming months. An old kindergarten with a really nice garden on 3 floors. In this video you can take a closer look


Day5
After the electricity issue the next day I had the internet issue but that one I managed to fix in one day. Luckily I caught the internet provider open he only works from 12.00 to 15.00 in the winter. :D

Sort:  

You got a 1.81% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sofia1000!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 0.67% upvote from thanks to: @sofia1000.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!