when a kid's Mom dies :( A real story of a child.

in #life ‱ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Today I am gonna share a Real life story of a "Seven years old child" whose mother dies in a very young age.đŸ˜¶

#Source of the pictures: Google

Pic source: encypted-tbn0.gstatic.com

Mother is undefined:

When I remind my Mother to me I sigh for a while and fall in true love again and again whenever she comes in my thoughts. The love that has no alternative, no comparison and no equivalency with any Love in the world. God express his love in terms of mother’s love for her kid. God says “I love you, 70 times more than your mother does”. Father loves us more than he loves himself but as I said there is no equivalency of MOM’s love that’s why God witness his love in terms of Mother’s love.
Someone said:

“When apples are four and we are five, Mom says I don’t like apples.”

#pic source: thecityreview.com

So I have "faith that no body can define mother and mother’s Love". She by birth has the power to sacrifice her will, her time, her beauty and most importantly, the whole life for the kid.

In Islam, It is said that “when a girl born in a family, God sends blessing in home.”

Yeah!

Mom is super woman

When Mom was Young:

So starting the kid story, I will start it from the very beginning. The kid father was first son of kid grand father. Thus in the society, the elder son gets marry first and kid’s father got married. After marrying a beautiful young girl he has a good family life. As in Asia, combine family culture is followed and appreciated. After 2 years the first kid is born in the family which was a contented and delightful moment. Everyone was cheering and congratulating Mom and father. But the "Mom happiness" was on peak. She was busy kissing that little prince.

#pic source:i.pinimg.com

An infant when born is so soft and weak that no body want to pick em up but the mother constantly kissing him. The happiness started boosting when "the kid start crawling" on the floor. Mom sent somebody to the bakery to buy sweets to distribute in near by.
" #It’s quite beautiful feelings when you get to know my body part is started crawling." In the society, people celebrate happiness with distributing something outside, in neighbors and in people passing by. Days was changing in months and the kid started to stand to the father clothes hanging on a wire for drying. Whwoo! mom shouted,”Look at him, he is standing”. Trust me in Pakistan and most of the Asian countries, kids have no toys to learn how to stand and walk. They always learn by themselves and during these recurring attempts they fall and rise again after again.
The kid urinated in the bed (charpoy) every day and she had to taken a bath no matter how cold the morning was. #”And I think the kid will never be able to return what Mom done for him. He cannot express his indebtedness to the Mom for what she did for him for just one day.”**

#pic source:cdn-media-1.lifehack.org

To make it precise, He was 7 years of age. Interestingly he was weak among the siblings. As he was the elder son of parents, mother fed him healthy and quality food stilly from other siblings. She didn’t play a discriminant mother role among them but the kid was weak from other with kind heart. His second brother was a " kind of home thief". No matter what happened he always had stolen fruits and food safely. The mother loved him because he was a very responsible kid in a very less age. Mom send him to village thinking that he might lose the way she wanted him to walk on. His mother wanted him to be an officer and see him a CSS officer and support his siblings to have good careers. He never disappointed her as he topped schools but in Karachi, the school system was empty skull.

That’s why she decided to send him village in KP Province very far from her beautiful heart with tears. The last night he was leaving to village, she packed everything with some sweets and whole night she was talking to him with love and advices.
A slight worm kiss on forehead made the kid open eyes. Time to say bye.

The last Hug:

When he was ready to leave for bus station his heart was full to cry but suppressed them.

Heartbeat was high and epiglottis was feeling stone coming out of throat.

Mom hug him and her tears dropped down on his "cheeks tearing him half inside " but he controlled himself. Believe it or not He was 10 years old that time with so much tendency to stop that storm inside him. Siblings were sleeping and that little angel he loved the most was asleep taking breath bubble her cheeks. She is his sister Maria. He took his bags and followed his father to the bus stop.

She was up stairs looking at him with ocean in her eyes. He turned back and give her a glance of sorrow and walked away.

#pic source: i.pinimg.com

A kind, strong hearted man, his father tapped him on chest and hug him sideways. He loved his father physiques and the most **beautiful brown eyes** He advised him some important things regarding journey of bus and Life.
And another heart throbbing Bye.

Another Life Started:

After 23 hours he was in village, hugging his grandfather waiting for him. Now here after sometimes he got admission in Government school which was an Urdu medium school. He stood 2nd in Standard 6th. Then he worked hard because of Karachi schools made him eat words without concept. He sometimes talk to Mom and Father. Mom praised him for so much efforts and understanding the situation as both of them were sacrificing.

#pic soruce:i.pinimg.com

He used to get happy when talked to Mom, Brother and that little cutie. Maria now started talking and she was really good at it. He topped whole Govt School in 7th standard and Mom was the happiest human on earth. Everyone calling her to congratulate her for her Son success. She was lost in happiness to have it. "She prayed for him and he got happier to know his mother is proud of him". Father give them a treat in Karachi and he joined them on phone. He got admission in a Private school on half scholarship in far away town.

Monster day of his Life:

#pic source:bp.blogspot.com

It was " Monday morning 2009" and he prepared himself to leave for school bus. The time was 6 AM when he got into the bus. In the middle of first lecture a clerk came to the class with apology and ask for his name. He stood up and teacher allow him to go to Principal Office. With permission get in there, the Sir ask him to go with one of his teacher on Bike and show him one of school in his village because teacher wanted to go there as a visitor teacher. His joy knew no bounds to hear that because it was a cloudy day and He was not in lectures mood. He happily said yes and picked up his bag.

His fellows were not that closed to him as he was a Fish. So he sat back on bike, teacher started asking him about family, his goals, his siblings, hobbies and difficulties of life and he continuously replied his questions.


Teacher cracked some jokes and this way they arrived to his village. Everyone in village looking at him and he was smiling like a stupid. Teacher asked him to go home I can now go to the school by myself. He insisted to make him way to the school but he asked him go home. Teacher loved him , kept his hand on his and moved away. Suddenly his younger cousin approached to him and said;

“Aunty has passed away”.

He shocked but he thought it might be any aunt. He asked again “who?”. He replied "Your Mom" has passed away and then he was nowhere, for a moment the world inside and outside him stopped and silent and the eyes became still, like the eyes were not agree to what he said.

Those two words Your Mom( in pushtu ”Sta Ammi”) was as “heavy as little coffin.”

“I can’t explain the pain inside by just making bolder and bolder those two words in my writing”.

When he entered home then he realized that yeah! Somebody has gone but still his heart didn’t agree that the person left him is his Mom. Every single beautiful moment spend with her came to his mind in that little moment. He wanted to cry but that last bye moment came in his way. Epiglottis became harder and harder in throat. A limitless flood of tears came out of eyes in a while. His younger brother with stronger physiques but a soft heart was not there to hug him. They had gone to the air port to pick his soulless Mom that he never thought of.

#pic source: i.pinimg.com

Little Maria was not crying. “She never knew that What she has lost”. The strong hearted man, "Father was looking as strong as he was often but

“Eyes never lie. “

#pic source: encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com

End...

That him is “Me” and I have never forgotten her. ”My mind is still having trouble, wrapping itself around the fact that You’re gone”.

#Thanks for stopping by. I will be waiting for your precious comments and up votes.
#God bless you.
#Respect and Love for all 💕.

Sort:  

I have been reading this post since yesterday why?.I was busy yet I want to read it.so I have to keep it oñ my page.Accept my simpathy @sohailahmad2525.What a touching story

@steepup ! thank you so much Brother.. Yeah I really worked on it 4 to 5 days. But It didn't got that much what I was expecting.

Don't worry all will work fine ,first get people trust.You are not the only one it's happening to.

Yeah You are very right! I won't give up.

Oooooooooooooo my God! Wow. This is really touching. I can find my story in your story dear friend. I lost my dear mother too at a young age and I will never ever forget her. She lives on in my heart and I will carry her memories to my grave on my own dying days. She is my evergreen love and the entire world to me.

Nice story dear friend! Brought tears to my eyes as my heavy heart reads this. Cheers and stay blessed.

What can I say, How should I offer my sincere condolence to you. I mean this is more than enough what you have lost in your life.
You are a brave and strong guy then and now. Just just say hello to new life , Pray for her soul with full intensity and Don't make yourself alone thinking about past. "Don't Let your past to ruin your future". I know, It's quite a morsel for us to say this but at least you can try forget that harsh day of your life. May your mom soul rest in peace and get high rank in jannah. Ameen!

Love you brother @sohailahmad2525. I am going to to place your post link in @humanbot and @carlgnash for being undervalued post. My steem power cannot make this post as high as it deserves. #stay blessed and Happy.

thank u so much for such nice words! i m still and strong. my life taught me so much that i won't fall apart.

I have been following your post since I have joined this community. I really enjoyed your many posts about yours, about your culture and food but this one made me feel grief a lot. God bless your mother soul. Be whatever you are. Never give up on your struggle. May you have a bright future ahead. Sympathy for your little Maria. She would have grown up now. peace and love@sohailahmad2525

ameen.. yeah i really appreciate that.. thanks for everything.. means a lot to me @donaldmm

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sohailahmad2525 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 1.68% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @sohailahmad2525!

@gentlebot ! please have a look.. My original work which is undervalued...

Thank you so much @muhammadumer for this ! It really means me a lot . I know you just fall in the story.