You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new home – A new life

in #life2 years ago

Oh cool, what about ski resorts ever go to those? I suck on skis but tubing and sledding can be a lot of fun.

Where would be a better place to meet for you on the VA/WV border?

Its all good, I do not have a lot of hunting experience as well. But my good friend does and he would not mind more joining us on a day of adventure out in the woods.

Sort:  

I've been to Snowshoe one time, but none of the other ski resorts. I have never skied or snowboarded. Tubing and sledding sound really fun though and I've never thought to try to do that there.

I can go just about anywhere man. Charlottesville, VA is probably the biggest city in that area to meet in. Then Snowshoe I'd say is definitely the nicest ski resort in the state and it's also pretty cool there in the summer too.