You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life update for 2022 – Part 2

in #life2 years ago

Thanks very much, yeah it sure is a lot. But I do have some plans for it.

The cost was comparable to where I live now. Though each property is valued for different reasons.

Yep, there is lots of deer. We saw tracks all around, so I need to get some very tall fences around my edible plants and trees to keep them from getting messed with by the deer.

Sort:  

Yep, there is lots of deer. We saw tracks all around, so I need to get some very tall fences around my edible plants and trees to keep them from getting messed with by the deer.

I can imagine. I'm happy you're preventing the deers from entering rather than setting traps for them. I think messing with one's crop and trees is what no one wants to have, hopefully, I like to see how planting in these new lands will be like.