I Can See Your True Colors, So...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let’s Investigate Your Soul’s Energy and Find Out:

  •      Why You Are in Your Current Situation
    
  •      Your Purpose in This Lifetime
    
  •      How You Can Raise Your Frequency and 
    
  •      Ways to Manifest the Desires of Your Heart 
    

Namaste,

I am Lisa Renee Edmonds, and as the cover of my book states, I am “The World’s Hippest Soulchilogist” ( I say I am) and I am a Soul Life coach here to help you to be the best version of yourself. I will help you become more enlightened, energize your mind, body, and spirit, and show you how to transform any negative energy in your life to positive. I’m fun, down-to-earth, and creative.

I am passionate about helping people investigate their soul’s energy, particularly women and men who have been sexually abused or harassed, those in a dysfunctional relationship and anyone who simply wants to study Soulchilogy® for their positive self and spiritual development. I offer my Soulchilogy® Life Course, Soul Life coaching and my guided meditations to help women and men raise their frequency, smile more, overcome their current life challenges, stop wasting their sexual orgasmic energy, and start manifesting the desires of their heart more quickly. I am offering you what I wish someone had offered me twenty-five years ago.

Over the years, I have met people who are happily married but I have met more people who are married or involved, yet miserable because they are in a dysfunctional relationship. I have coached single ladies and men who got the look, have adorable children, cute pets, lots of money and material items; a great career, family, “Friends” and “Followers”, the best plastic surgeon, etc. but they’re still unhappy. They try to hide their true colors, but we are human (hue man) and we all have an aura which is our energy signature, also known as the auric field. I can see a person's true colors because I can read their auric field and frequency pattern.

A person’s subtle energy bodies reveal to me their connection with their Higher Self, or lack thereof. The reason many people continue to be unhappy and unsatisfied, even after getting the things they thought would make them happy is because they are out of balance, lost, in a low-vibration state, and disconnected from their Higher Self. Most people are not even aware of their own frequency pattern and will continue to struggle to find meaning and purpose for their existence until they make the decision to go within and connect with their Higher self.

As your Soul Life coach, I will help you study your soul’s energy, connect with your Higher Self, stay on purpose and manifest the desires of your heart!

In my book, Soulchilogy®: The Study of Your Soul’s Energy for Positive Self and Spiritual Development, I share information, programs, and tools that helped me to study my own soul’s energy, raise my frequency, forgive, transform negative energy, and experience a more joyful and positive well-being.

At the beginning of this email I mentioned how I am creative. I created the word, “Soulchilogy” and trademarked the name on my own to save myself a few coins. I call myself, “The World’s Hippest Soulchilogist” because before I came up with the name, there wasn’t an appropriate name for what I have been studying for most of my life, and since I’m too hip to call myself a “psychic” (we're all psychic to some degree), Soulchilogist is more befitting for someone like myself.

Here's an excerpt taken from page 9 in my book, Soulchilogy®: The Study of Your Soul’s Energy for Positive Self and Spiritual Development that tells the origin of the word, “Soulchilogist”:

“Finally, in 2012 while thinking of a great name to call an observant, clairvoyant, energist like myself, who enjoys dancing and yoga, the best name that quickly came to me was, “Soulchilogist”. Around this time, it became clear to me that not only did my individual soul’s energy need healing, but billions of other people’s individual souls needed to transform low-frequency vibrating energies to fully heal and experience positive self and spiritual development.

It is my mission and pleasure to share this information with you. If you do not know how to soul search to know your Soul, or if you would like to stop soul searching and find out exactly who you are and your purpose for being here on this planet, this book may assist you in doing just that. I feel the effects of the crystal ETTAAH method and the growing interest and popularity of crystals is the result of what science still cannot explain.

The essence of Soulchilogy is pure Infinite consciousness, energy, creativity, observation, curiosity, experience, and knowing. The crystal ETTAAH method for example would seem to be a mystical experience to a scientist, being that it works at a bio-physical, quantum level where it changes bio-energetic paths in such a way that it works off what we focus and set our intention on. Our intended mind responds to energies and frequencies we tune in to and the vibrations we resonate with in the healing frequencies.

My personal experiences and the experiences of many others who practice energy healing and meditate with crystals have been positive. I have experienced more peace, joy, beauty, truth, and faster manifestation in my life since incorporating crystals while I meditate. However, I must state the following…”

WHY WORK WITH ME?
There are tons of great coaches out there, but choosing a coach is a SOUL thing. If you feel connected to my words and the services I offer, trust yourself, and trust that the universe really is for us which is why you’re still reading this email. Listen to your heart and pre-book your first session appointment with me today.

This course is unique and experiential. It’s not about taking quizzes and tests. I created this course to help you transform. It requires refection and action, starting today. It also requires courage to do what is hard and confidence in yourself and the power you already possess. It is not an accident that you have attracted a hip, honest, unbiased, and motivating Soul Life coach just when you need one. “When the student is ready, the teacher will appear” said the enlightened, Buddha Siddhartha Guatama Shakyamuni.

The Soulchilogy® Life Course is $540.00 and includes 8-Weeks of Soul Life Coaching services via email, phone, or Skype. I am currently offering all those, 18 years of age and older, who pre-book their appointments with me before June 19, 2018, my full Soulchilogy® Life Course and 8-Weeks of Soul Life Coaching Sessions with me for only $180.00.

To pre-book your sessions with me, a deposit of $60.00 must first be made to my PayPal. The balance of $120.00 must be received at least 24 hours before your first scheduled session with me. If the full payment is not received, your pre-booked session will be cancelled and your deposit will not be refunded.

SESSION DETAILS
The 8-Week Soulchilogy® Life Course with Soul Life Coach, author, and “The World’s Hippest Soulchilogist” includes:

~ Soulchilogy® 101 – 9 Soulchilogy® Life 40-Degree Angle Lessons

~ The ABC’s for Chakras (Adjusting, Balancing, and Clearing)

~ Eight 30-Minute Weekly Sessions with Lisa via email, phone, or Skype

~ Fitness, Nutritional, and Spiritual Guidance

~ My Guided Meditations

~ Various types of music I share from “My High Frequency Playlist”

~ Easy and fun poses and moves I like to make to stay fit

~ Orgasmic Manifesting Information for Women

The Soul Life Coaching Sessions are designed to assist you with studying your soul’s energy and a technique known as "journeying" where you go to a dimension where you have access to past-life and present information. Journeying includes being induced into a traditional shamanic trance state. In this state we will be able to access past life memory information. At this level we have access to your Higher self, Angels, Spirit Animals, Guides, Past lives, and your present life in this incarnation. We will look at karmic situations to understand and release those blocks that have been holding you back in this lifetime. You will receive lessons with the questions to ask so you can receive the answers you need to feel confident when you make choices.

For many years I worked as an investigator for an international agency. I have years of professional experience writing, researching, interviewing, and investigating. Soul Search investigations are my favorite types of investigations. We will recover any splintered parts of your soul. This thorough Soul Search Investigation that only I can do with you may help you tremendously on your journey. Soulchilogy® helped me, which is why I am committed to helping others raise their frequency, heal, and open their Heart chakra.

I care about humanity and I share the information in hopes of helping:

• People feeling lost and like they are wondering in darkness
• People who have little self-love, self-respect, and self-worth
• People hurting, in despair, and feeling hopeless
• People who have been sexually abused, raped, and/or harassed
• People who have been diagnosed with a disease/illness
• People in a dysfunctional relationship
• People who would like to live a more positive and purposeful life
• People who would like to heal and renew their mind, body, and spirit

Recover the Splintered Parts of Your Soul and Discover Your Purpose!

Every person living on this planet has a purpose. It goes beyond survival and our immediate family. Each of us are energetic light wave spiritual beings having human experiences. We are extensions of our Source, gifted and suited with that which assist us in rising and improving ourselves, and humanity at large.

A connection to our Higher self and having the Christ consciousness is the way to live on purpose. Instinctively, each person comes with a mission and purpose in this life, yet many forget and spend lifetimes trying to remember.

When you study Soulchilogy®, you will be reminded of the Akashic records, which is a reference to the multiversal vital life force energy and super-consciousness for the present moment. It holds a record for every soul that has ever existed. The Akashic records not only hold a history of everything the soul has ever done but it is also a guide to the purpose of every individual soul in this lifetime and a record of all the guidance that the soul's spiritual guides gave during its preparation for this life.

You can remember how to study your soul’s energy for your positive self and spiritual development and access your individual soul’s book of life in the Akashic records. I will teach you guided meditations that will also help you tune in to your Love channel and raise your frequency. You’ll learn grounding techniques and how to create sacred space wherever you are. We will have conversations about how you can achieve your goals and become the best version of yourself in this lifetime.

Peace Love,
Lisa Renee Edmonds

Soulchilogy® Life Course and Soul Life Coaching with “The World’s Hippest Soulchilogist”,
Contact: Lisa Renee Edmonds
[email protected]
973-905-9151
www.stefsmom.com
www.yogatochi.com
Instagram: @lisareneeedmonds
Facebook: @LisaReneeEdmonds
Twitter: @Soulchilogy

()

Sort:  

Congratulations @soulchilogylife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @soulchilogylife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!