Sort:  

That Operating Manual for Spaceship Earth sounds like an interesting read. I don't think I can commit to 23 pages a day. I think I will only be able to do 2 pages a day. This is my kind of post though. Short, sweet, to the point and pictures. I like pictures. My dumb brain can't handle too many words.

Good ol' Buckminster Fuller. Yeah its a great read. Thanks for the shitpost support.

Read 10 blog posts. That counts right?

Haha

yeah or 23 shitposts a day, one down, 22 to go :P

Hardly a shit post with the amount of support you receive friend. I am thinking I should get a camera and follow suit.
~RESPECT~

No caption needed here @soundwavesphoton ....I think I'm up for this and if I could do better, that's excellent.

Think and grow poor by Carlos Matos

i read about 1-200 pages a day depending on the book. if my eyes were better it would be more.