Does death really exist?

in #life6 years ago

There are many theories about it, each interesting but which one is true?

Horror.jpg
Graphic created by me :D In Adobe Photoshop.

We can not answer this question. Although many people feel the same way. "clinical death" is similar. As I am a believer, I believe in my life after death, but I have doubts and hesitations as all people do. Because there are so many questions but no answers today :/

I do not want to be guided by religion in this post, but by reason and logic. I would like to write here about reincarnations, in the world there are people who remember their previous incarnation. They Can say how look and where lived :0 It's unbelievable if we believe them, of course :) Just like died Lil peep said in one of the interviews that energy can not be killed, simply leaves our body and then we will come to the world again.

I believe that every human life on earth has a completely different story as well as feelings of life. Some people have a better start than others, but remember, it does not matter how you start but how you end your life story. Because the ending of your life story depends only on you! The sooner you understand the better for your well-being and quality of life :)

In this post I want to encourage discussion on this topic because I would like to learn from others what they think about this phenomenon.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.