Karma, Destiny or Law of Life.

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes we ask life why do we spend so many "bad" things? And many times I do not answer terrain. It is difficult to define if it is by karma, destiny or by law of life.

There are people who have because they are fat or skinny, because they do not have a lot of clothes, or they do not have the lifestyle they want. But what happens when you are up to a couple or a relative in the final way, because you are not waiting together or death?

In this, my first publication to then believe what we could feel or think when a loved one dies. It is something that I do not want, we want all the people we love to live eternally, but it is impossible, as everything in life there is a beginning and an end.

He heard many times that when the person dies because you fulfilled the objective to which he was sent, but what happens when life is violently seized? I believe that if the person dies of illnesses or asleep because his mission is to end on earth and he has to go to another plane.

At least, what happens when the person dies because someone makes the decision to take his life; This is the case that I will touch on my post. I play very close, and I'm sure several people have told me that it has something happened ...

What happens when you wake up one morning and get the news that your beloved father or wife has passed away? You saw him the day before and he said goodbye that night with a hug, forgiving himself because like all father and daughter they argue for nonsense; when you wake up and see that it is not there, you only imagine that it will return soon.

I think that the people who have to give the news, it is very hard for them, we face that and we must be afraid of our reaction, many times we do not have the courage to say it and the people closest to us, we are out of the family At that moment, as expected, my reaction is quite strong. Touch apologize.

Unexplained reactions happen at that moment. You also hear a lot "he was a great man", "how big you were a friend", "he was the best person who knew me", "I'll miss you", "I hope we'll see each other again soon", "I love you or I love you", Then I ask myself why we are like this, because when the person dies we say everything we feel for them, because we can not say that we are alive and we can hug or kiss them. We become very selfish when we are sure that we will never lose that person.

That can also mean a lot in those days of sleep, and I have also fallen into that, that badly that sometimes because of pride or because we simply think that person will always be there for us, we do not value them as they deserve; for what I have seen this not only happens in the case of fatal losses but also in terms of the relationship with your partner ... I learned the worst way to value a person who goes through my life, sea in the condition that sea.

At wakes I always see people who cry, scream and why not, others who are as if and smile, there are two possible options for that: 1. It does not matter, they are there by compromise, and the 2. It is their way of expressing their pain I, in my moment of deep pain, did not cry, I was calm and even smiled, I do not know if it was because I had a lot of strength inside me, or because I still did not realize what was happening; Another thing, they can not miss, those who become the owners and want to call attention exaggeratedly, so people say "poor as he suffers", a personality type should be ashamed ... Sure, but they only tell a gossip is removed the cries and suffering, I sincerely tell them that they want to put on a show that go to make novels. If someone is reading this has done a similar show please do not repeat it, it looks very bad.

Many people criticized me because I was not crying, and there were others who were "worried" because "the girl does not react as she should". I have not yet gained the definition why it happened so much after what happened.
Not only is it happening at that moment, there are also people that all the situations that benefit, that is to say, that they want to profit from the situation, is it normal?, You thought yes, it has not happened to them or they have been able to be close to such a situation, that the dead person and everyone want a bit of any of their assets. Even the best families have gone through something like that, some survive that, others sink. If they have gone through the exposed situation, what did they do: 1. They fight for what is theirs, 2. They do not give importance, 3. They would give everything to those people, or 4. Simply face the situation in the best way to that these people understand that they are wrong. I was very surprised with myself, that I have a strong enough character, but I had a lot of serenity and tranquility at the moment of facing the situation, and I can say that I came out graceful to all that.

I have experienced many strong feelings and I still live them, because one never overcomes the loss of someone so important to our lives. Remember, we live with that, we do not overcome it. After that pain, which is the biggest of my life, I have not been the same as before expressing my feelings, many tell me that I have to let it go, I even have to say that I had to go to a psychologist, not really know that do. Should I go to a psychologist? I ask that question very often.

I know I'm not the best person to tell you this, but do not let the security we have that a person is always there for us, distract us from expressing what we feel for them every day, every hour, every moment, I can To assure you that the consequences of not doing so weigh heavily, I am working on that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @soydrey25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @soydrey25! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!