You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life: When We Lose Hope

in #life4 years ago

Hi, nice to know you're Venezuelan. This is a surprise for me.

i am also in my country and every day it is difficult for me to stay active in steemit because of the internet problems in my area.

Reading the fragments that you put in that book makes me want to read it, how interesting and sad, and it's not that I like sad stories but I identify a little with my reality.

I hold on to hope every day, try to be positive and always look on the bright side of things. Thanks for your post I enjoyed it. A brotherly hug.

Sort:  

It is always good to find new readers and if they are from our country, better! Like you, I still live in Venezuela. I know about the calamities you speak of, about the hopelessness and darkness on the long road we have had to travel. I hope the end of this nightmare is near, for our sake. Greetings to you, too. ;)