You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago

For me, taking a walk in nature clears my negative energy. Taking time to enjoy the beauty of the flowers, birds, dogs, cats, rabbits and squirrels along the way...we have black squirrels here and they are beautiful. I appreciate the beauty of the Rocky Mountains in the west. Enjoy the clouds floating overhead and make shapes out of them. And then walk over to the field and see if any antelope have come out to play. Commune with all of them and I am so grateful to have them in my life.

Sort:  

This therapy is highly recommended. Thank you @sparklytraveler

There's something about being in nature that is so therapeutic. That's pretty much my favorite way of decompressing.

Black squirrels? Interesting and cool at the same time. I would love to visit Colorado. We are thinking of planning a trip there in May.