Thoughts could kill: a call for help

in #life6 years ago

I'm so full of these unnecessary emotions, that distract my mind from thinking straight. It makes me feel dumb and empty. Right now I just wanna make steemit an avenue to release my melancholy.

image.png

image source: https://www.npr.org/sections/health-shots/2017/03/20/520169959/ketamine-for-severe-depression-how-do-you-not-offer-this-drug-to-people

"Dark Thoughts"

tectonic movements of my malicious mind due to the high intensity contractions of my heart
leading to the increase of pressure inside my blood vessel
pain in my head I can no longer see things
darkness becomes the absence of light, O the irony

help is not yet on the way
lies turned out to be real
hallucinations started to exist
will someone pull me out in this whirlpool of death

locked up in my room, without a clear thinking
demons whispering to stop the pain with an edge
all I can see are ricochets being aimed, and triggers being pulled
am I giving up?

but there's a light
I am now confuse
the confusion became a thread of saving grace my right hand won't let go
will I continue live?

to myself:
please continue to live, help me to continue living

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

"Remember to speak life to bring out potential."
~speaklife

image.png