Technology That Will Change Our World

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys i was browsing the internet the other day and came across some interesting technology that i hadn't seen before. Thought I'd share it with you all!

First up is a ultralight aircraft that runs solely electric and is operable by a single person.
And secondly is a new battery that lasts up to 10x a normal lithium ion battery.

  • BlackFly Light Aircraft
  • The New Battery

I would absolutely love to have one of these BlackFly aircraft for myself. If you watch the Youtube, that i found it shows how simple this craft is and how "DroneLike" it is. Doing more research on the craft, I found that it has a "ReturnHome" Position like normal drones do and has the maneuverings of a normal drone as well. It would be awesome to fly one of those to work every day!!!

Secondly the batter would make my phone last for like 2 months without the risk of having to carry around something that could explode! Anyway check it out and let me know what you think!

And also check me out on my stream later on tonight!! I'd love to chat with you guys about these videos and anything else you may want to discuss!!

Sort:  

I want the bettery....😁😁😁😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android