Token buy of the week - Ontology

in #life6 years ago

So I've been in search of passive coins lately and stumbled upon Ontology Network. The Ontology Gas (ONG) calculator i've pasted below;

https://ontcalc.com/

The current price of ONT is approximately $2. Therefore, the amount of ONT required to generate 1 ONG per day will cost around $5000 according to the ONT calculator. If this is within your price range I suggest you get in on this deal. I should have made this post a month ago when the price was around $1. As shown in the image below, there was a possibility to have doubled your money and got back your initial investment. Apologies.

As you can see, at its peak ONT went to $10 in its infancy. This is only the beginning . Now, this is not financial advice (everyone has to say this lately). However, I do think the potential for this project to be huge is undeniable.

...This is the point where you go out and do your due diligence with some research. As this blog is only for heads up purposes.

Imagine if you had bought 3000 NEO at the beginning and producing a passive income of 1 GAS per day at its peak. This would have been the equivalent of approximately $70 /per day income just for staking the NEO coins in the NEO private wallet. $2000/ month for holding NEO? sign me up.

Ontology may not have the token metrics to generate this sort of return. It may generate $20/day one day. Now this is an investment I think everyone should be considering. With ETFs threatening to become a reality, even $100/day is possible when the bull run start charging again.

I am going to set some buy orders at $1. I have a sneaky feeling this bear market has one more drop to go and I can scoop up some ONT.

Join me in the road to 1 ONG per day :).

S dot Peezy...out.

The end game...