You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

my biggest scars are from not buying and hodling more bitcoin and altcoins, at one point I had over 900 ether, over 534000 ripple, over 35 bitcoins...all kinds of everything and now i basically have nothing...these steem are more or less all i have left and even that will never make me enough to catch up to what i used to have....its heartbreaking and i dont go more than 24 hours without thinking how my life and stress level could of been so different

Sort:  

There's always another opportunity around the corner!

Do not lose hope you can start again. Live in rhe present and learn from the past.

Gutting I'm sure. I think how different things could have been if I invested what I earned from Steemit, back into Steemit from the start, but I'm making up for it now. It wasn't your time, don't lose heart.

Yes, the price increase over the past few days makes me wish I would not have been so quick to cash some of it out. You have to play it safe though. Many people could have a scar of waiting too long to take money and ending up without anything.

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

привет стеемит

Bloody hell!!!

that is a huge bummer but don't dwell in the past!!