I test myself for space travelling

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Something interesting happend this morning.Blinds on the windows of my house were down,it is better for keeping heat.I raise the blinds,and it was another awfull dark grey day.Suddenly,I saw two strange lights in the sky.Omg I thought ,are these ufos?I took a camera and shoot it.I was very excited.

No one will beleive me !



Then I took a steemit paper I found on the desk and made another photo.The strange light were on the sky for  next few minutes and then gone.If really aliens showed up in front of my house,I will be happy.



Look at this picture!

After few months in orbit,this astronaut is back to Earth.

His muscles are atrophied.

Without gravity,human beings are helpless.We are not ready to explore the space still.Mother Earth is our TRUE home.Humans are weak,during the summer if temperature goes above 40 deegres many of us will end up in hospital.During the winter if the temperature goes bellow 40 deegress probably the same scenario.The temperatures outside the Earth,in deep space are enourmous.

How we gonna get there in such a condition?

Human already sent the shuttles without passangers  into space.This shuttles are floating around and collecting informations.On other hand,it a bit sad humans  are only able to live only here on Earth.The cosmos is so big and planet Earth is so small.



Some astronauts are in orbital stations now.Far far away from Earth in small station,I used to say in large bucket.And they show us it is possible to stay there ,in unnormal conditions.


When someone stuck in elevator and start panic,I always tell him to think about astronomers outhere in orbit.If they are living there in small rooms for a months,then it is no need for panic in elevator.And it helps people a lot


The past five days in Zagreb are so grey,even dark grey.Light up even during te day.I prefer sunny weather and sometimes these dark grey days can least for weeks.So every time when dark grey days come to my town,I start to act like astronaut in orbit.I do not go out of the house.As I am multimedia artist, during the winter I am working at home, I really dont need to go outside of house.Only sometimes when  I have to pick up my doughter at school.At the begining, I was depressed when grey days come and no there is no sun for weeks.But now when I think about astronauts,I fell much better.If they can stay in aluminium large bucket for months,then it is not a problem for me to stay a week in the house.And it works.



Just few days ago a friend of mine send me a message,to check out the  video about alien disclosure on Youtube.I saw the video,althrough it was too much for me to beleive the story.It was about moon as artficial object,colonies on moon,federations of cosmic species,alien types etc.




When I was younger ,maybe I beleived in such a story but now I beleive only the things I see



After what happend this morning, I am not sure anymore.Maybe aliens will knock my door tomorrow?Some people told me it is not easy for them to stay more then 3 days in house.After they read my story about astronauts,maybe it will help them to realize it is possible to do that.In comparison with these people,I am ready for space travelling in aluminium bucket called spaceship.

I already test myself, here on Earth.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


*start the art exclusive for steemit

Sort:  

To mars away you go!

To Jupiter! LOL