MY FRIENDS MARRIED

in #life6 years ago

4 days ago my friend got married, he invited me to attend his wedding, waw i did not expect him married, why? during his singles he never dating or having a boyfriend, I was shocked to get invitations from him and I laughed. not expect

image

this is where we begin to live happy and difficult life with our wives and children, we as a husband must earn a living for his family. this marriage is not just a play just getting married, getting married must be in mind properly and sure to get married, why? a husband must live his wife and children so the responsibility of the husband is great, not only a living but many others who must be in the responsibility by the husband. so marriage is not kidding.

image

In Indonesia there are many conditions for marriage that we must do. and in Indonesia every marriage there is a name in the form of gold dow that should be given to his future wife, it is a condition that must be fulfilled by the husband and the requirement to validate the marriage. sometimes people want to marry but he is not sufficient cost and the opposite.

image

image

so we as a gentleman men do not be afraid to get married, believe that after marriage our sustenance will grow so feared.
ok my friend in steemit till here my story may be useful, oh do not forget to follow me. thanks for steemit and my friends in steemit, see you again.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these photos. I see beautiful national costumes for the wedding ceremony. Your story allowed me to learn more about wedding traditions in Your country. Thanks @stayphotographer

You are welcome and thanks @madlenfox