After the Acquaintance on Facebook, this woman Willingly has sex many times in front of her son

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image



Wedding i am with Rudi (pseudonym) has entered the 10th. As long as it's my connection with Rudi very harmonious. Moreover, with the presence of three of our hearts.

However, misfortune in my family began to appear when I know facebook (FB). Because social networking here's my dreams to build a whole household clutter. I'm only as the everyday housewife seduced by another man advances through FB.

This story started when 2009 then I was introduced by my husband about facebook. At that time, I was the only work in the House as though it got a new entertainment. My husband ever glad see myself not tired keep children at home. A month getting to know facebook, I judge there is nothing special on this social network. However, after getting to know chat (chat), I began to enjoy it. Moreover, many who wish to get acquainted with me.

Good man, as well as mothers. My face is indeed ayu. My skin was pure white. Currently my age is around 34 years old. I put up an interesting profile photo on facebook. Maybe it's that make a lot of people who are interested in further acquainted with me.

Of the many men greet me on facebook, there are a few men who claimed to be interested in me. Although the time I say that I've had my children and husband. So, they are inappropriate for liking me.

Initially I was determined not to be tempted by a number of the male persuasion is on facebook. However, after I know Salam (pseudonym), everything changed. Salam was one of the officials at the STATE-OWNED company in South Sulawesi. Greetings really able to shake my faith. Polite language, and how he memerhatikanku on facebook has made this heart melt.

Every day we chat through facebook. We even exchanged thoughts about our household each. Yes ... our mutual arguably vent-curhatan. From this strange feeling arises, neither I nor the Greeting. Finally, the Greeting stating unfortunately through chat and wanted to meet with me.

I've been interested from the beginning with regards unable to resist it. However, I'm still shy expressed love to him.

After so many months of just chat on facebook, we agreed to meet. We then have a meeting at one of the restaurants in the western part of Makassar numbers. That point's Greetings came alone, while I'm carrying my youngest child.

Though, I like it, I do not want our meeting give rise to libel. The way I feel deg-degan when met with a greeting. He greets me with a deep voice. There are other shows up in my heart. In that place, returned the greeting stating their interest to me. I stated the same thing.

Meeting with Greetings in the restaurant is not the last. Since that meeting, we often janjian to meet. Even, sometimes, I met with a greeting alone without bringing my son. Happened to be at home I have a housekeeper.

Apparently, this is the beginning of a rift with Rudi tanggaku's House. I've started rarely in the House without the knowledge of Rudi. Understandably, every day Rudi works ranging from morning to night.

While, sometimes I'm always met with greetings from noon until evening. Salam has opened my eyes about the beauty of this world. He took me shopping, culinary, and go to other places of entertainment. This is all I did without having to spend money. I seem to have been stuck in the life of spree-spree.

Although I often spree-spree by Greetings, sikapku at home remain as usual. I'm still serving my husband when he came home from work, including taking care of clothing and food when he was going to the Office in the morning.

After the road together with greetings for two months, I was not able to resist the call Greetings to meet at the hotel. While it's been Greeting membooking one room in one of the star hotel in Makassar.

At about 11.00, I come to see him in that room. After we talked for for a few minutes, I had no power when Greeting hug my body. Finally, I too was stuck, and willingly do husband and wife relationship with a man who is not my husband's own.

Since that event, we often do, from one hotel to another hotel. I so enjoyed my life. However, my heart every day screaming. I'm not willing to betray my husband already gave me three children. Moreover, he is so good and so trusting. He was very well liked by my family.

I want off of life Greeting should I'll admit has given new color in my life. He also pleads sincerely loves me. In front of me also he admitted sinner had betrayed his wife. But, he could not be left me.

New Moon, my life with nothing changed. I looked and still keep the road together. In fact, I increasingly fear losing them. However, the proverb says, "coming Smart squirrel-jump will surely fall also" has been proven to me.

Sepandai-pandainya I hide my connection with greetings, eventually caught by my husband. I found out after my husband read SMS Greetings containing the words cordial. He forced me to confess. I when it was unable to do anything. Let alone my husband's direct contact mobile number Greeting. Originally Greetings denied, and said that he and me just friends.

However, after being threatened by my husband, Salam admit it and apologize. However, my husband is already sick. He also directly menceraikanku. Currently I, and Rudi still in stages of divorce.

However, in my prayers each finished the prayer I apologizes to God Almighty, to my husband, to my kids and to my family because I have wasted their love. I sincerely accept this was all of the consequences of its own perbuatanku. However, I still hope to get back together with Rudi, and I will prove to be a good wife.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steem-pasee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.