Wonderful Dress of Kalash Valley | Kalash Valley Traditional Dress

in #life5 years ago

Hello my lovely Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post is very special for me. In this post I will show you beautiful dress of Northern Pakistan's these dress are Traditional dress of Northern areas so let's see.
PicsArt_01-31-11.20.16.jpg

This beautiful dress is Traditional dress of Kalash Valley which is very beautiful valley in KPK ( Khyber Pakhtunkha) Province. This beautiful dress is very colourful which make this dress beautiful. Design of this dress are very impressive and along with this Kalashi women wear head cap on which is very pretty.

PicsArt_01-31-11.19.49.jpg

Kalashi women cap is composed of colourful wing and a locket that women wear in neck. Kalash valley is also popular in Pakistan due to Kalash Dance. I suggest if you come in Pakistan you should must visit this Valley. This dress you can only from Kalash Valley because they are not available in market in different cities of Pakistan.


Thanks for Reading my post and How was my post tell me through your comments please.


Images source : Pinterest


Regards: @steemcrazy1

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemcrazy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!