Try, experiment and learn not only from mistakes but form success also.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Follow us @steemkrishan

that night...
My wrist was playing one of the night. Which was conceptual for this cold night of December. Shrimp were busy in my mysterious music. The awkward music that was creating an awful joy and second moment was creating fear. The air was touching the face like an ice piece. I would not have been lonely on this deserted bus stand alone if I would accept Shailendra's suggestion. He was also said 'Abhi! I drop you to the house. ' He had the duty of being a good friend.
'No..It's okay!' I said. While I did not want to waste her in vain.
After all, thousands of jobs were her. I was just ten minutes .. waiting for the bus. There was no one else besides me and this sleeping dog. The vehicles were coming in on this way. But the pedestrians were unheard of. I removed the box of gold flake cigarette from my pocket, The two surviving cigarettes were watching me like an old girlfriend. By dragging one, I suppressed the hotto and lit the lighter in another jabbo. He left my coat was covered with interior pockets which I had diamond rings for their girlfriends 'SIMI'. According to its dirty habit of lighter, there were flames in four to five times. I took long puff of cigarette. And the red handed out the ring, pressed the pulley and the mouth of the box opened.
'Wow! How beautiful are these ... for the wedding, you propose it to me! ' This was said by Simmi when he saw it in the mall. Yesterday I was supposed to offer marriage proposal in front of him. I will be bouncing on the ring. I thought I could smile. Anyway, seeing a ring of fifty thousand rupees will smile at anyone. The landlord had hardly paid three rupees per hundred interest.
'Interesting time to tell ... .. Do not lie like a rental 'The landlord had said. It was also true that why would anyone trust an unemployed?
I began to finger the finger on the ring diamond of the ring. If that girl had not complained, then today would be my job. I only saw his legs and what was my fault in me .. When you come to wear a small skirt, then it will be noticed only when some other girl has never complained.
'Lighter?' Suddenly a stranger asked. He was suppressed in the beady mouth.
"Not." I said. He shrank the crown, maybe he had guessed from my burning cigarette that the lighter I did not give intentionally.
I had to get married to Simmi .. because she was a job girl ... and her father also had a big shop in Chandni Chowk. It was also sure to get good dowry.
'IEEEE' I never knew when the cigarette was over and my fingers reached. By the way, Simmi said that to quit the cigarette, so I no longer drink in front of him.
Tomorrow I'm afraid Simmi can not refuse anything. Because if he refuses, then I will be in trouble. It has not been a fare for five months. Now it is 3 percent interest and yes it is also taking pride 15000 ... and that committee is not even the right person. He has not even given interest of 40000 to two months.
Anyway, why would the Simmi now refuse. I also apologized when he saw me with Niru in the restaurant, but now even the number of all the boys had been deleted. And I love him too
'How far is the Metro station from here' Suddenly a gentle voice of a girl pulled me out of the churning of thoughts.
'Wow!' I did not let Vo come out. The flashing eyes ... the color is a bit shiny but attractive face. From the wet lips, some of the last two buttons under the Mehroon sweater were open on the Firozi saree..and from which some pebbles were peeping around the navel. Seeing that part, "Uwo .." I said inside.
"Yes, half a kilometer." I said, "See if there is an auto coming,"
without giving any reason, he gave a general reaction and stood at seven-eight steps away. I dropped cigarettes and gave a massage from the tip of the shoe. At one o'clock in the afternoon, the girl alone will be a prostitute..but I did not feel like I would have come from marriage like me. But in the marriage, the girl comes only with a man. ..what happened then now the time has changed. Can be alone too.
Its security is my duty. If some wrong boy-vadke comes and so anyway it is so beautiful..why leave it for someone else.
'Well I was also going to the metro. If you want, you can walk with me.' I went a little closer and said, 'I have gone so late in the night, no one came in the auto.'
He looked with some ideological eyes and said, opening the upper one button of the sweater, 'Come on!'
I was pleased with the mind itself It seems that the thing became. 'Why are you here so late in the night?' He asked for a scarf coming out of the bag.
"Coming from a marriage." I said, looking at the mole below his neck, "And you?"
'I too' said a little smiling.
"Alone ??"
Without any response, he got lipstick from the bag and walked on the hottie .. Then suddenly said.
'2000 rupees lungi', she got the clip from Balo and opened her hair.
'Kiss ... for what' I said .. Because I was just trying to confirm that what I am thinking is not the same or not.
'Ha ha ha' he openly laughs. ' It is a empty place nearby ... no one comes here. He pointed in the front direction from the index finger.
My hair was almost standing .... I thought about Simmi's care in my mind. I wanted to be honest to him. But if I do, then what will she know ... Anyway, it will be the last time before marriage. And there is such a beautiful prostitute that is available somewhere .... By the way I have slept earlier twice with prostitutes But they looked exactly like aunt. And only 2000 are demanding ... will send more money to the mother next month. This time they will do 1000 work and every time I send 3000, I will send less this time, what will happen then.
'Walk, then say ... do not spoil my time' He said to bend the girl again and again. She had completely converted from AHT channel to AM TV.
'I will give money later', I said.
'No, after half the work is half done,' he hit the old movie dialogue.
"After the rest" I said giving it a 1000 note.
After about three minutes of walk, there were some shabby shops which were hidden in the bush.
'in this?' When I was beaten, other prostitutes were taken to the hotel. Rather they knew the hotel. Let's go. Its beauty was so great that it does not make any difference to all this.
"No one will come here, no!" When we got into one of those shabby shops, I asked for a coat.
'No, no one comes here.' This voice came from behind me and this is not her .. Rather was the voice of a man. There was something stinging in the waist.
'Oh no!' When I rotated the neck, my mouth was left unintentionally. Two men standing behind me I saw a knife in the hand of one. While the other had put it in my back.
Shailendra said to me that what was piercing me was that 'knowingly go to the bus stand is looted.' This thing came to me now.
'Lighter?' That girl asked with tears ... She was pressed into a cigarette hoto. His reaction was used.
'Yes in the pocket of the coat' I said in nervousness. 'Oh sit' in the same pocket was my ring.
"There is nothing ..!" If I say this before, then it is much better then.
'So your cigarette was burnt by your parrot?' He said, joking the coat of pocket. They were already doing my observation. From this sentence I got to know.
'Take whatever you need and let me go' I tried to show my false self-confidence. I said giving away my purse from the back pocket.
'Phone also removed!' The backwash swirled the purse.
'O son' came out of the mouth of the girl when her hand had a red box. The mouth of both the girl and the box was equal open.
'Real or fake? 'The girl wore her finger in her finger and asked for help.
'Fake' I tried to fool them ...
'Ha ha ha!' The three laughed together and they declared me stupid.
'Look ... there is nothing else to do.' The man behind me slapped my head. Then the third person paused me. None of the two center frames and a napkin was found. The girl also got a full coat. But there was no required goods.
'Kill him and come out soon' The girl threw away my coat and red box and went out saying it.
'No..Listen' I scream. But he was gone.
'What will you do with this?' I asked the third person when he saw a black dress fixed. Without saying anything he started clinging to my face.
'Run soon! Polis!' Suddenly the girl screamed screaming and came inside. My ring was now in his finger. My eyesight was on that.
'Ahhh' my head started going in the wall when one of them ran out and pushed me fast.
After leaving them .. I shook my coat while scrapping .. The cigarette box and lighter were still there. I pulled my surviving girlfriend ie a cigarette and placed it in the hollow, Coat broom, threw the thief on the wheel of the lighter .. It was bizarre .. lighter was burnt in one go.
Perhaps he was also telling me ... "That I am fine is your turn."
I saw a moment of lighter flame ... then pulled out the cigarette from the mouth and threw it away. The one who had the most grief of me was my ring .. who had gone..or else say that marriage proposal had been gone. And without him Simmi would never be considered for marriage. I also knew this.
'what is this?' He had told me for my splendor bike, 'I will not go on this, I'll pick up a bike',
but today it is not all if my schedule was fine. Thu is on such a fixed
'Auto!' I screamed when I saw an auto going on the road
"Night's double fare will take place."
'Will it run?' I opened the clock and hung in front of her mouth.
"Sit." The watch was not too expensive..but perhaps my condition and my tone of the auto had understood my compulsion. The
next morning, I built expensive bouquets of 800 rupees with near flowers of Simmi's house ... For the proposal of marriage.
'Trin-Trin' I rang the bell of the Simmi flat on the third floor ... and the hair was fine, Simmi
opened the gate and went away, normally she had a hug and how did she do it. Mu Bad on any matter.
"I want to tell you something. ' I spoke from the gate.
'How did this hurt?' When I saw the mark on my forehead, Simmi said, when he came back to the front, his face was impassive.
'Nothing had fallen.' Simmi gave a half-smile when I said.
' I want to marry you. ' I did not destroy too much time, but both of them put the book in front of Simmi and sat on the knees.
After watching eight seconds, Simmi came to me. I did not believe it was .. It was me, I was also a public. I had to make a try because it was the hope that now for the solution of all problems,
'Chattakkak' was the hope of denial of Simmi .. But this junket refused to slap .. It was a bit more.
'If you give this ring instead of a bouquet, it might even be considered.' Simi said with a ring showing. Oh this ..... no ... yes ... no ... oh sit..he is the same ring..the one with me ...
'ya..they came by saying' I have my own Confirming the ring by hand, ask confirming the ring.
'People like you never improve' Simmi snatched the ring back. 'please come inside. Meet someone with you. '
It was impossible to believe in what was in front of my eyes..but I had to believe it. They .. Those two thieves and those girls were drinking tea sitting in the house of Simmi. The three were laughing at me.
'My friend is this .. actress' Simmi said while putting tea in the cup,' Before marriage, it was necessary to know whether you are corrected or not ... 'With the help of Simmi Cup, I grew up ...
' My set up It was ... to find a bastard like you and what do you understand? I do not know why you want to marry me. Simmi had come in front of my mouth.
'Chhapakakkak'
'Kamina somewhere'
'Aahahh' He put hot tea on my face 'Nakel from here ... Do not show your power after this today' He pushed me and stopped the door with full force. I remained idle for a few moments .... I do not know what happened ... I did wrong, but I did not do anything wrong. Whatever was wrong was there ... I have to change myself ... I will change now.
'Hello mom' I took the phone to mother. 'This time I will send 5000 .. do not take a sari le leo and yes do not take fire.'
I intend to take interest from the landlord and 5000 rupees on interest and also not seeing any girl in the wrong eye ... because of this I was ruined ... Now leave all this habit. While thinking of this, I came down ... that suddenly ..
'Wow ....... !!!' I did not let Vo come out again.When I got a tremendous potato girl outside the house of Simmi saw. I took the phone to mother 'This time I will send 5000 .. do not take a sari le leo and yes do not take fire.' I intend to take interest from the landlord and 5000 rupees on interest and also not seeing any girl in the wrong eye ... because of this I was ruined ... Now leave all this habit. While thinking of this, I came down ... that suddenly .. 'Wow ....... !!!' I did not let Vo come out again.When I got a tremendous potato girl outside the house of Simmi saw. I took the phone to mother 'This time I will send 5000 .. do not take a sari le leo and yes do not take fire.' I intend to take interest from the landlord and 5000 rupees on interest and also not seeing any girl in the wrong eye ... because of this I was ruined ... Now leave all this habit. While thinking of this, I came down ... that suddenly .. 'Wow ....... !!!' I did not let Vo come out again.When I got a tremendous potato girl outside the house of Simmi saw.

Good luck with your post promotion!

Resteem and VOTE UP

Sort:  

Hello @steemkrishan, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
3855 9415 8366 3181
8970 9492 2524 4056
8809 2681 7513 2466
6742 3795 6713 6999

Congratulations @steemkrishan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemkrishan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!