TRAIL WEEKLY . May 15 2017

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Trail Weekly.jpg
@Steemtrail's Weekly Community Magazine Curated By You


Don’t Worry Be Happy @sift666
Things to do before Starting Your Day @meysam
Interacting With Others @papa-pepper
Benefits of Running @varunsangwan
Summer Party in Missouri . June 24 @stellabelle
Bro, Do You Even Zapple? @zappl
Introducing EOS @eos
VivaCoin on the Rise


browndragons.png
@seablue


Dear Motorcycle Riders “I Love You”... Not @whatsup
The Motorcycle You Bought Me. A Letter From The Future @jacobts
Tell Us All About Your Life @life-trail
Cheers & Beers @rynow
Have a Beer With a Shopping Buddy @richardcrill
Let's Play Quake @kralizec


Live Tracks by SirLunchTheHost @sirlunchthehost

Jazz Great Charlie Christian

Grimsbound Big Train. New Music! @steevc


s4WfGzV.jpg


Scandanavia Made a Deal With Coinbase @fyrstikken
Why I got into Crypto @clayboyn
Professional Media Production @riskdebonair
VOTU Coin is Coming? @beanz
Check out @SteemGigs for SteemGigs!
The Super Awesome Dude is Coming… @locoestaban
Future Blogging Juggernaught? @mrjozza


20170512_142626-EFFECTS_zpsfvve7il2.jpg
@brevebronovan

wfq1TYm4Rj0.jpg
@olga.maslievich


Vote for a Witness who Ain’t Afraid to Let It All Hang Out @proctologic
BTS, Steem Market Updates & Give Aways @virtualgrowth
Steemit on the Googles Search @nigelmarkdias
Steemit Branded Images @samstonehill
Aspiring Whales and Dolphins @happyphoenix
Radiator Report @inertia
Marketing With Mr Wang @mrwang

Dollar Vigilante Give Away Report with Craig @craig-grant

Top Five Investments with Trevon James @trevonjb


U5dsXdsAe3v1Gn2jvEYo3NBraCM8NVv_1680x8400.jpg

@gringalicious

Cheers to Promo Videos by @kralizec

Community for Gamers! @whatageek

Meme Challenge #17 Ongoing! (14-21 May 2017)
Disturbing Third Art Trail
Open Mic Week 33 - by @pfunk And @luzcypher
Video Challenge
Spanish Challenge #8
50 Word Contest . Week 11

Photography challenges include:
MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos
TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday by @uwelang
SunThursday by @uwelang
LoveFriday by @liliana.duarte


www.tradingview.png

asdf.png


charts & editing by @jacobts

Thank You for reading Steemtrail's Weekly Trail. I have had a nice time editing The Weekly Trail and seeing all the new and old great post and pics. Changes are on the horizon for all of us. Viva, Eos, Zappl and the list goes on. I myself will be changing my focus on Steem and Steemtrail. I want to thank Rick and Joe and the Steemtrail for the rewards and support. I wish them all the very best. I hope you will continue to follow them and me as well as we all continue our @steemit journey. The curators who put in the time to discover and share your content appreciate it. If you want your posts to reach us, or if you want to contribute & curate for rewards you can find out more information by clicking the links below. Upvote, resteem, and leave a comment for us and for the authors in this week's issue. @jacobts


bittrex.com
coinbases

@Steemtrail . Contribute & Curate for Community & Rewards

Sort:  

Wow! There is simply too much in there to look at in one go... Thanks a bunch for the links and great authorship! Namaste :)

Thank you. It's a process. Figuring it out as we go :)

How does one submit content for consideration? :o

The discord channel, last link on the post "Contribute & Curate for Community & Rewards"

Thank you sir!

Thanks for the mention @steemtrail!

You're welcome homie!

to much in one post buddy , i need the whole day to study your post :-D
but thank you for it ;-)

I appreciate the helpful feedback with this process. We'll see what happens next time. Cheers.

A fine magazine most certainly my friend @steemtrail please keep up the good work

Wow my name is mentioned but seems I've been kicked from your discord channel

Yes. I asked you to stop spamming EVERY channel. Posts go into relevant trail channels. Thank you

But I replied that It won't happen in future, sorry for that
I don't know about that every time I see my phone's notification I see people are promoting in various channels so I did the same. I feel sorry for my mistake and I won't do that in future. @steemtrail

Thank you for mention me @steemtrail ! :)

Oooh, one of my photos is featured in here, thanks @steemtrail (and @jacobts)

Great work as always!