You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does Poverty Exist?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yep, I saw this study a number of years ago and while I intended to blog about it I haven't as of yet, but maybe someone else will?

I believe that it confirms what we already know - that a select (and hidden group of men) control almost everything.

Thank you for posting this in the comments. You have added value and that is important. Others will read it and run with it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I think I will have a go at it later today. Good idea to make it into a full post.

Yes, it is a great idea to share this knowledge. Few people know this and it's important that they do.

This topic is very important. I'm now following you!

I had followed you earlier. I'll let you know when I post. (assuming I deem it any good). I'm currently in research mode.