You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bought Me A Car! Holy Cow! Thank You So Much!

in #life7 years ago

wow Im so happy for you!! thats so cool and its really inspiring:) I really hope I can do the same thing with steemit in the future. I've only been on here for 14 days but I've met some really cool people and I hope to pursue my dream of songwriting and comedy!! this does prove that dreams come true @kaylinart .. I love this post!!

Sort:  

where do you like to go hiking?? me and my dad are taking a 10 day trip into the Adirondack mountains in mid September :)) gonna be so much fun! there are a lot of amazing locations in upstate New York!

WOW ! That sounds way amazing! Do you live in New York normally?
I go hiking in Utah Around Salt lake at the moment. I hope to go to Moab eventually.

oh wow thats friggen amazing!!!! I hear Utah is the bomb:) I really would love to make my way out there at some point for sure! I keep hearing about it.. so I grew up in New York but a few years ago I moved to south Florida for a nice change .. I can honestly say the sunshine and blue waters are amazing...butttttt its starting to get wayyyy to hot for a New Yorker boy like me haha. I like feeling the brisk air ya know? .. one day il fly out to Utah with steem money lmao and we go can go hike near salt lake!!! that would be sick

Aww I'm glad you love Steemit already! I hope you can get to this point as well hehe.