You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key aspects of successful people. Human alignment and empathic accuracy. Part 3

in #life6 years ago

Thankyou very much sir :)

At the time of commenting, this was the only post of yours I had read, however I went back and read all 3 parts in chronological order and I confess I really enjoyed them.

My top tip for this kind of post is that case studies rock!

I enjoyed the example of the (I don't wanna say fat kid...but...uhm...) and the way he chose to reframe the situation, sometimes a real world example can hammer home the point one is trying to make, and it DID

Secondly the little test on reading a persons manner from only their eyes was a très cool addition to the post, anything that promotes interaction is an epic WIN.

Finally in my unholy trinity of tips is a tip that is...uhm...not actually a tip, more a pat on the back (much like the previous 2, now that I come to think about it haha)

I like the idea of releasing a longer post over a few days, it's not an idea that would have crossed my mind, but it works...

Keep going man, whale-like status beckons, I assure you.

Well written, informative yet snappy and complete with awesome images...as a complete package the 3 posts in this series are great.

Oh and by the way I just had the one drink as I was worried about my halo slipping :D

Just don't check the eyes!!!

Sort:  

Whahaha, Thanks m8! You have a funny writing style ;) made me laugh.. Making an other part in a few days.

It's quiet funny to write them but takes some time to make. I obviously can't write indepth shit with lot's of difficult words in one stretch, need to look up, confirm and reread stuff on the go.

Thanks again bro!