You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LauraLemons

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful comment. <3
Her talent is something that I mourn greatly. I can't stop thinking about all the artwork she had left in her. All those creations that the world will never see. I loved all the variety of her styles. She was so diverse.

Thank you for your condolences. <3 Much love to you!
And I love that "sleep on".

Sort:  

That galaxy painting is a masterpiece. True talent is hard to miss and like most talented souls have their troubles lurking. I've seen other tributes from other steemians. It's amazing you gotta know some people when they are no more. At least I've seen you at the PAL's discord channel. But I can't remember seeing her there. All in all she's finally free. I think that could count as something.