You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post before HardFork 21 is go... Good luck and see you all on the other side ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 5 years ago

Here's hoping that things improve for everyone after the fork, not just those on the top!

As far as things go, if a lot of your posts are food and drink related, I'll be able to follow you on my other account when it finally gets up and running, as that's within its remit; I might be able to follow you on here with this account first, providing there's a topic or two you post about that is under the remit of this account!

That said, I may just follow you for now anyway, with the intention of transferring the follow over to my more appropriate account later on; I'll be following you one way or another in any case!

Sort: ย 

I am just hoping us little people get to see an improvement on site and get to share some rewards. :)