You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UNCONSCIOUS MIND! Which let us to be conscious!!

in #life5 years ago

Oh dreams... Do we know what they are? I think what we call dreams may be memories of the past as they were, mixed with how they could have been (if certain things had been different), mixed with hopes, fears, possibilities, and even impossibilities, all together. All this makes our already complex world even more complex, so no wonder the unconscious blocks out most of it.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have come through some research paper you can say to know more about dream. As I have some sort of disturbing experience.
You explained it very correct. The more I can understand, the more I'm getting out from some of my fear. Thanks for sharing your opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android