Memories of school days(The heat of summer)

in #life6 years ago

Hello, everyone. 

Please understand my poor English.

I'm 33 years old man living in Korea.

I majored in shipbuilding and marine engineering  and have been almost a year since I left my job. 

I left the company because the shipbuilding business is not good these days.

I am study the history of Korea and do my re-employment activities these days. 

I hope the shipbuilding business will improve soon.

Today weather is so hot that my memories of my school days come to my mind and I write this post.

I made hovercraft when I was in university. I'm going to upload some pictures of that time. 

I participated in an international university student automobile contest(BAJA SAE KOREA). 

The next video is on the last day parade. 

When I recall my past memories, I want to go back to those days of passion. 

I want to be a person who always tries for a better future. 

I ask you to support me a lot.

You are always happy too.

Thank you for reading.