Immigration to Canada can be a lot easier than you think

in #life7 years ago

As a foreigner to Canada myself, I had made the big step and decided to immigrate to Canada in 2013 from Ranchi ,India my home town. I was a Registerd nurse and I wanted to continue my career in Canada , where snow and cold weather are opposite of what I was used to.
Nevertheless the journey started my sister and I , two nurses from India and decided to continue in French Quebec , what a flip, most people can only dream but we made it happen.
Learning the process first hand and doing all my own research and preparation of learning French has given me a very good lesson in immigrating to Canada .
Once arriving and having to go through the process of becoming a Registered nurse was more challengingIMG_1007.JPG than previously expected and through all of this , I now own and operate a very suseccful immigration office here in Montreal Quebec..
www.service4grace.com
We specialize in student visa processing and permenant residence for skilled workers.

Sort:  

I have some very good friends in India who would love to go to Canada , I will send them to your website.

Thank you very much @papadopoulos , I will take excellent care of them.

Thank you , yes you can get a visa for sure , I will guide you step by step .

welcome to Canada :)

I would go there to meet people with great smiles and even greater hearts that glows like a sunrise. So beautiful and the place looks great too.

Thank you , it's a special place , would be happy to have you here in Canada .

Just to be clear, it can also be very hard if you do not have a skilled trade or refugee status. A friend of mine spent 10 years and many thousands of dollars trying to apply for permanent residency, only to be deported back to Albania. Many people do not realize there credentials may need complete recertification to work here. Glad to hear you are helping, keep up the good work and welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much for your support.

Bienvenue a montreal les filles ;)

It helps a lot , who are preparing to apply Canada !

Thank you for sharing. I'm a Canadian living in China and I've been trying to figure out how to work out immigration for my girlfriend.

Woow very nice!
I did the same moving to New Zealand back in 2011.
Now I am at home again (Uruguay) but would love to move to Canada someday.
Will check that website out. Thanks for sharing!

I am a qualified Chef, do you think I could get a visa?

Thank you for sharing! :D

Congratulations @suchigracebazroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @suchigracebazroy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!