The Secret for a Successful Long Weekend

in #life6 years ago

I have just realised that it is already Wednesday, but my mind still tells me that it is Long Weekend.
asu1.jpg
This Friday we celebrated Australia day and I am still in a holiday mode…
asu2.jpg
The Secret of a successful Long weekend is a great company. Beautiful friends, endless talks, lots of laugh, funny stories and memories that are things we should value in life.
asu3.jpg
I am very grateful to live in Australia and have amazing friends surround me.
aus.jpg

Sort:  

Lake view is awesome!

Классные фото! Это в каком штате Австралии ?

Brisbane - Gold Coast, QLD

А там ГК видно в далеке?

Да, на фото не видно, но на самом деле очень отлично видно ГК ))

Вах вах какая красата)))

Как же красиво! 😍
Это Лео там кайфует?))

Шикарные фото!!! И красивые друзья!!!