Life lessons #1:- How to be always Happy in Life.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Happiness is something which we all need in life, and we do all the possible things to remain happy. We buy new gadgets, new bike and everything we can to make ourselves happy.

Even i used to do the same, we can call it as buying happiness. So, i used to buy happiness by spending the money that i earned from job.
This continued for many years and my needs got on increasing day by day, which put a hole in my pocket.

Eventually i bought a credit card to feed up my purchasing happiness way of life. Then things got worse and worse, which led into a debt. Then i had to stop my habit of buying happiness, as i was becoming more and more tensed due to the burdening of my debt.

I analysed myself where i went wrong in the past, and now i realised that if i try to buy happiness then it wont last much long, i have to give it someday. But if i start creating happiness, then i dont have to purchase happiness anymore.

For creating happiness, we need to be content with what we have first. And utilize all the possible ways in which we can be happy with that things we have. This is called finding value in everything, a small chat with a old friend can make you more happier than buying a new gadget, i know it may sound untrue, but just try it.

Even if we dont dont have any girlfriend, we can be happy with our family and friends. But we learn only from our mistakes, that is the reason we have so many problems in life.

Sort:  

https://steemfollower.com/?r=5859

register on this link with your Steemit account
and get more followers and upvotes free daily.

i am happy when i see your comments on my posts... thanks for the lesson

Thank you very much friend, it was my duty to share my experience.