You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s A Fine Line Between Helpful And Creepy...

in #life4 years ago

I took a look at your website, it had been a while since I had done that. I like the Hive link and this, "Follow my blog to catch up on a daily dose of my current book projects, published pieces, random musings, as well as details and photos of my latest travel adventures.'
One of these days I'm going to do that "daily dose" kind of thing, it sounds really like a lot of fun. More people should do it and use that hash tag #dailydose , I think its really under utilized as far as I can tell, but what the hell do I know anyway?
You might want to revise the release dates on the fiction category, unless I'm just reading something wrong.
Have a great week Eric,
Sult

Sort:  

Thanks! There “a daily dose” the there’s “THE daily dose”. 😊 I appreciate the heads up about those incorrect dates. My website needs a major revamping! Enjoy the rest of your week, Sult!