You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I Came Back At A Bad Time

in #life5 years ago

I don't troll I am a blogger, it's my hobby. If I wanted to be a troll I'd hit on your first article back just to troll it. It was your headline that struck me into seeing what you had to say about being back and if you had since your first post figured how that you gave people a scare you had died. Furthermore our breakdown came after you couldn't find any humor in a grand child's artwork but you'll let your money seekers and puppets say all sorts of crazy stuff about it but make a joke and your out, people like you whereas people have to fall within a certain line is what makes this platform suck. Now if you don't want me to continue responding then don't respond back.

Sort:  

Go away, Sunlit. Downvoted for trolling, harassment, and:

Now if you don't want me to continue responding then don't respond back.

...threats.