You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralization is the Death of Freedom. Decentralize into Prosperity on Independence Day

in #life4 years ago

I've learn a lot from this person, and yes I do agree you have to weed through the stuff to come to any verifiable conclusion, him and his nutter friends I owe a lot of gratitude to for sharing information that better enabled us to take necessarily precautions over this virus. While thousands of people stood in the stores looking at bare shelves we were all tucked in, stocked up and prepared for whatever was going to happen. I even wrote an off beat article on it...

https://hive.blog/palnet/@sunlit7/conspiracy-nutters-brussells-sprout-and-the-walking-dead-wtf

Nah, I enjoy the thrill of the chase with Ralph (aka valuedcustomer), we respect and tolerate each other quite well, I appreciate the fact we can engage on this level and don't feel a need to flag each others opinions.