You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Burn in Hell, Filthy Jew" - Why being an Israeli online SUCKS

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I have never understood the hatred for Israelis on the internet. I don't get it. You don't have to hate everyone because of what you think a government is doing. People don't like Israeli government. Then they hate anyone who is Israeli or Jewish?

I try to avoid all of that. I write humor. I want people to be happy and to laugh more. Direct the haters to me. I'll lighten their mood! :)

Sort:  

I wish that helped, but I've gotten attacks on satire website.

Well that's just awful. :( What is wrong with people? I'm sorry that you have to deal with it.

Good question. People. :sigh:

You don't know anything about isreali if u don't understand why they are hated scum