Must See! Exciting Action WaveRunner Rescue Near Rocks Rough Ocean Huge Waves! supernova55 @supernova55

in #life6 years ago


Happy Labor Day 2018!

This couple got into some dangerous, huge waves, right next to sharp rocks and had to be rescued by some nearby WaveRunner riders who they were very fortunate to have around. This was a very close call and they are lucky to be alive! Haulover Inlet, FL

I put "supernova55 @supernova55" to help the dtube search engine.

Please upvote, follow and resteem! I have many more exciting, action and adventure videos that I am working on editing.

Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoyed this! Please let me know what you think in the comments. The video was shot at full zoom 50x hand held in the high winds, while standing on rocks to bring you this exclusive and unique video which you won't find reported anywhere else!

The soundtrack is from: "Kaminanda - The Infinite Breath"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! What an exciting video!

Do you like it! :D

Thank you so much @zeusalpha :D

Yes, it is a very exciting clip video, without planning or waiting for it, pure causality!

Happy Monday. :D

Ligth and peace. :D

You captured some great action on the water. I’m glad everyone was okay after the spill.

Thank you so much @redheadpei :D

Yes, I was very excited and I was worried about these people in the ocean when the day was extremely windy and very strong waves.

I hope you have a lovely week! :D

Thanks @supernova55. Enjoy the rest of your week. 😊

Thank you so much for your kind words! ;D

I am followed you, for more adventures! ;DDSCF8146-001.JPG

That’s great and I have been following you !👍

Awesome!! 🤗👌

Thank you so much 🤗✌🍨🌺@redheadpei 👌✌🤗