You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Your Dream and Become a Hollywood Actor/Actress- Step by Step guide

in #life • 7 years ago

If I had the chance to start again (to be in my twenties again), I'd love to become either a doctor or an actress 😊 I've done an actor's workshop once and it was totally my thing. But this was after having finished my career at the uni already, so my professional way was already "defined". I paused for a moment and thought: should I go on this adventure? But then I didn't do it. I'm not sure if it was the right decision, but since I'm 100% happy with my current life, I guess it was.

Now I do vlogs in order to compensate my need for spotlight, haha!

Great article. Resteemed

Sort:  

Yea I didn't get into the Hollywood scene till I was older. I thought it was just a dream but then I made it a possibility